top of page
Search

Letter One to Silva Graduates

First letter: Subject: Invitation to Reflect from English Author.

From June Kidd, Silva Ambassador U.K.

To members of the Silva Method family world wide.

Many of you will know my story, that I (a dyslexic), by using the Silva Method, Mirror of the Mind technique, learned to spell virtually overnight and became an author at the age of 40+! Every amazing breakthrough encouraged me to practice and take more advanced training, and after each confidence building success, I would ask myself: What more am I/we, are we capable of?

We all know people who have taken the Basic Lecture Series, but who have never repeated or don't practice. Why? What happened to sap, the expansive powerful energy felt by the whole room when the graduation certificates were handed out?

Is it that away from the shared enthusiasm of other students, they lose that mental flight of magic that can attract wonderful exciting happenings into every day life, or is it that they allow stress or boring routine to claim priority, and so lose belief in their own ability to create a different reality?

And if you don't believe in yourself, who will? If you don't believe in Magic, you will never attract it, for there is one governing Universal Law and nothing is exempt from it: What you focus on, you get more of.


Friends, with you in mind, I wrote, “Manifesting with Silva” to share my amazement and joy when I achieved things once beyond my imagination. I wrote it because I want you, members of our Silva family, to be INSPIRED and have confidence in your ability to bring about your own longed for changes. If you can’t get to a meeting, then take more training on-line.


The Silva Manual will not fit in your pocket, but “Manifesting with Silva” will, so keep it with you as a reference, a reminder to do (even two minute) meditations, and to have something immediately at hand, your First Aid, when fear or doubt strikes. Whatever difficulties Life produces, you will be better able to cope, using the mental tools that the Silva training has given you.

You are a child of the Universe. It is time to have fun and play the "CREATING GAME!"

Better and Better. June Kidd.


0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page